info@aeu-sea.ca | (613) 238-4003

Contact Us

Contact Information

Sandi deBelle,
233 Gilmour Street, Suite 702,
Ottawa, Ontario,
K2P 0P2

(613) 238-4003

aeu-exec@aeu-sea.ca


AEU Executive Members / Membres de l’exécutif du SEA

Name Position Telephone Number Email
Louis Bisson President (613) 594-4505 ext: 16 bissonl@aeu-sea.ca
David Girard Vice-President of Component Affairs (613) 235-6704 ext: 288 girardd@aeu-sea.ca 
Alexandre-David Brisebois Vice-President PSAC Units including PSAC Holdings Ltd. (613) 560-2571 brisA@aeu-sea.ca 
Sandi deBelle Secretary (613) 238-4003 debells@aeu-sea.ca
Marc Rousseau Treasurer (613) 560-5501 roussem@aeu-sea.ca
Jonathan Sanelus Director PSAC Units including PSAC Holdings Ltd. (613) 560-4411 Sanelj@aeu-sea.ca
Andrea Holmes Director Components (613) 235-6704 Holmesa@aeu-sea.ca
Colleen Strong Director-at-large (613) 560-2611 StrongC@aue-sea.ca
Denis McCarthy Chief Shop Steward (613) 560-4356 mccartd@aeu-sea.ca
Jennifer York AEU Webmaster (613) 560-4395 yorkj@aeu-sea.ca

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

)

Back to Top